NFL Survivor Pool is back!

Nitrogensports banner

The 2019 NFL season will be the 100th season of the National Football League (NFL) and starts on September 5, 2019 with the NFL Kickoff Game with the Chicago Bears hosting the Green Bay Packers. The season will conclude with Super Bowl LIV, the league’s championship game, scheduled for February 2, 2020, at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, Florida.

Just like last year the fun of the NFL season isn’t limited to what you see on the field. With NFL Survivor Pools, you get to experience the weekly pressure to make the right decision and the thrill that comes along with anticipating the results of your picks. 2019 will feature multiple NFL Survivor Pools starting from a free buy-in all the way to a 1 BTC buy-in. Just like last year, Nitrogen Sports will not take a cut from the prize pool, meaning the winners will pocket the full amount of the total jackpot!

Talking about prize pools, this year a huge 7.7 BTC is the guaranteed prize across all pools this season, and Nitrogen is allowing players to make multiple entries in all the buy-in pools. One (1) public free pool is available but a bunch of other “secret” free pools will be announced throughout this August, so stay tuned for that.

What to know about NFL Survivor Pool?

The goal is simple – SURVIVE. In order to do that, you need to pick a winning team per week to advance to the next round. Rinse and repeat until you are the last player standing in your respective pool at the end of the regular season.

Unlike fantasy football, NFL Survivor Pools don’t require you to have in-depth statistical knowledge of teams and players. You don’t have to worry as much about individual matchups, too. Of course, it helps to have a solid understanding of the game, stats, matchups, and schedule, especially in a pool where you’re mixed in with veterans and experts. Whether you’re a grizzled veteran of NFL Survivor Pools or a newbie looking to try his or her hands on this contest, everyone is welcome to join in Nitrogen’s 2019 NFL Survivor Pool, which has a launch date of August 1, 2019.

It’s important to remember that the deadline for joining a buy-in pool is on September 9, 2019 at exactly 10:19 PM EST. If you have time, it would be a wise decision to join a pool now.

  • The 2019 Nitrogen Sports NFL Survivor Pool will be launched on August 1, 2019. Each participating player will have to choose one from the nine (9) available pools he or she wants to join. There are nine (9) buy-in NFL Survivor Pools, each with a buy-in amount ranging from free to $10,000. Other than the free Survivor Pool, all NFL Survivor Pools can accommodate multiple buy-ins.
  • Browse the pools and choose your preferred one. Once you’re in, pick a team you think will win each week. You are only allowed to pick a particular team once for the duration of the 2019 NFL regular season.If you selected the New England Patriots to win in Week 1 against the Pittsburgh Steelers, you can never pick Tom Brady and company again in any other coming week.
  • A correct pick means that you are qualified to move on to the next week. If your New England Patriots pick in Week 1 wins, then you have to make a new selection in Week 2. This process continues until your pick loses.
  • As with any other contests or competition, having a strategy will help you a lot in winning our 2019 NFL Survivor Pool. Finding the right matchups to exploit, knowing every team’s strength of schedule, being updated on the latest injuries, roster adjustments, and trends will all help in your decision-making. But in case you don’t want to delve into such analytical depths, well, there’s always the hope that Lady Luck will smile on you.

Leave A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Bitcoin sportsbook of the month

Bitcoin casino of the month